Creative Drone Masterclass – August 2019

Carys-Sept-2018-020

I am running a creative drone masterclass next week, I have moved the date to accommodate the candidates and we are really looking forward to getting to grips with what it means to create better drone videos.   Even as a film maker , Producer/ Director and TV camera operator it took me a while to master the drone and make my footage better.  I will be showing the drone ops how produce creative videos that they can use to promote their skills.

There is still time to join £425 per person for 2 days (if booking directly)  – 7th August – 8th of August. If you need to claim the VAT back please book through Eventbrite link, where you will also find out in-depth what the masterclass entails.

I am an experienced trainer and educator and I am looking forward to sharing my knowledge with drone pilots building their businesses by increasing their skill set.

 

Have a great weekend

The Drone Lass

x

 

 

Leave a comment